Kontakt

P.U.H. GASTRO-TECH Jarosław Przybyłowski
Al. Grunwaldzka 615 / 80-337 Gdańsk

NIP: 584-101-59-36 / info@gastrotech.pl

Godziny otwarcia biura :

pn. - pt. 8.00 - 16.00 / sb. 9.00 - 14.00

 

Dział handlowy / handlowy@gastrotech.pl

Dział chemii / mkarwowski@gastrotech.pl

Pracownia projektowa / info@gastrotech.pl

Serwis / serwis@gastrotech.pl

Tel. +48 58 552 15 41
Fax +48 58 554 29 77

Doradcy klienta / urządzenia / drobny sprzęt:

Tomasz Płocki
tel. +48 502 422 868
plocki@gastrotech.pl


Katarzyna Wągiel
tel. +48 515 050 013
kasia@gastrotech.pl

 

Joanna Kalas
tel. +48 502 422 833
kalas@gastrotech.pl

Wojciech Bieg
tel. +48 500 055 469
bieg@gastrotech.pl

 

Karolina Pankau
tel. +48 601 641 479
pankau@gastrotech.pl

 

Marcin Karwowski
tel. +48 519 188 058
mkarwowski@gastrotech.pl

Doradcy klienta / inwestycje:

Bartłomiej Rybczak
tel. +48 502 329 136
rybczak@gastrotech.pl

Mariusz Wieczorek
tel. +48 508 244 262
wieczorek@gastrotech.pl

Kierownik handlowy:
Joanna Bronk
tel. +48 502 283 853
jbronk@gastrotech.pl

Dyrektor handlowy:
Marlena Reddig
tel. +48 502 329 137
mreddig@gastrotech.pl

Napisz do nas